Barcelona Guitar Festival (May)

Barcelona Guitar Festival
The 20 Barcelona Guitar Festival will take place from March 29th to June 27th. Here is the programme for May:

SANTI PICÓ & ADRIÀ GRANDIA
Thursday 7 May (21.00h) – Luz de Gas
€15
ELEFTHERIA ARVANITAKI
Thursday 7 May (21.00h) – Palau de la Música Catalana
from 20 to €48
MADELEINE PEYROUX
Friday 8 May (21.00h) – Palau de la Música Catalana
from 20 to €48
LOVE OF LESBIAN + Suite Momo
Saturday 9 May (21.00h) – Apolo
€18
LUCIANA SOUZA & ROMERO LUAMBO
Sunday 10 May (21.00 h) – Luz de Gas
€8
JACKSON BROWNE
Wednesday 13 May (21.00h) – Palau de la Música Catalana
from 18 to €45
ALEX GARROBÉ
Thursday 14 May (20.00h) – L´Auditori Sala 2
€15
IVÁN FERREIRO
Friday 15 May (21.30h) – Palau de la Música Catalana
from 18 to €42
JOSEP SOTO GRUP
Saturday, 16 May (21.00h) – Luz de Gas
€15
VI MOSTRA DE JOVES GUITARRISTES
Sunday 17 May (19.00h) – Luz de Gas
€6
SABOR DE GRACIA
Wednesday 20 May ( 21.00 h) – Apolo
from 15 to €18
GARY MOORE
Friday 21 May ( 20.45 h) – Sant Jordi Club
from 32 to €48
MANEL
Friday 22 May ( 21.30 h) – Apolo
€16
JULIAN LAGE
Friday 22 May ( 21.30 h) – Luz de Gas
€24
JOSEP THIÓ
Saturday 23 May ( 21.00 h) – Auditori Can Roig i Torres ( Santa Coloma de Gramanet
€15
JAVIER RIBA
Saturday 23 May ( 21.00 h) – Esglèsia de Sant Felip Neri
€16
MENAIX A TRUÀ
Saturday 23 May ( 21.00 h) – L´Auditori Sala 2
€16
SHUARMA
Thursday 28 May ( 21.30h) – Centre Cultural Barradas ( L´Hospitalet Llobregat)
€15

Click here for full programme and further details.

* Many thanks to Robin Mitchell for this fantastic picture.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>